Book Series


I have two series in progress, of which I plan to publish at least the first two books of each in 2019. These are each stand-alone books, but the reading order is given below. 


I also have a medieval fantasy/paranormal romance trilogy...
it's not technically a series; these are not stand-alone books, but one story arc over three books.


Wishes & Dreams
Paranormal Romance Series


Book 1. Wishes in a Bottle

Book 2. A Gift of Jacinth

Book 3. A Cat For Troy

Book 4. ShadowCat


Original Custom Artwork by Elymiart on DeviantArt

Logo created by Dar Albert of Wicked Smart Design

Sons of the Desert
Multicultural Romance Series


Book 1. SwanSong

Book 2. Castles in the Sand

Book 3. Michael's Quest

Book 4.  FireStorm


When Darkness Falls
Medieval Paranormal Romance
~ Trilogy ~


Book 1. The Palace

Book 2. The Dark Lord

Book 3. The Prophecy


Since this page was created on 1/1/2019, 

you are visitor: